Reviews

Read what people are saying





Download our app and order today

Review Angelini’s Pizzeria on TripAdvisor and your review will be listed below.

5 star ratingFamily Birthday Excellent food and atmosphere
We were a large group on a Saturday night so they were very busy. However they were very attentive and ensured we were all well looked after.

Russell_Heather2014 Avatar
Russell_Heather2014
3/11/2020

5 star ratingFootball Party Function Amgleinis provided outside catering for 2 football events in behalf of Gleniffer Thistle ladies, on both occasions food was delivered hot and fresh and on time...⚽️⚽️

L1377OKlynnm Avatar
L1377OKlynnm
3/10/2020

5 star ratingRacenight We held a racenight in Paisley and ordered catering for 100 people for 9.00pm, the food arrived on time still hot and very tasty. A big thanks to all the staff for being very efficient and easy to deal with.

gleniffert Avatar
gleniffert
3/10/2020

5 star ratingGleniffer Thistle Angelini’s sponsor my football team Gleniffer Thistle. I’ve been to their restaurant in Bishopton a few times and attended some events they have catered and the food is always excellent and the staff are always very friendly. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Hannah / Broony

HannahFleming08 Avatar
HannahFleming08
3/10/2020

5 star ratingGreat location for Birthday Celebrations. Thank you to Angelini's for hosting my daughter’s 11th birthday celebrations. The food and service were excellent, and the girls really enjoyed themselves. It was a great location for parents dropping off. Would definitely recommend to others!

mohas Avatar
mohas
3/10/2020

5 star ratingAmazing food and the nicest staff. Tried their food at the weekend at a function and it was the best pasta and pizza i have tried in a long time. The staff are an absolute credit to their restaurant and i would recommend it to anyone who loves a bit of Italian food.

Zgk690580 Avatar
Zgk690580
3/10/2020

5 star ratingFIRST VISIT - CANT WAIT TO RETURN Amazing authentic Italian food, generous portions and competitively priced.
First class service and great atmosphere,
Not a big place so best to book at busy times.

Had the Tagliatelle al Salmone which was the best ever Ive tasted whilst wife had the Timballo di Miazane which was also very good but unfortunately perhaps a half portion would have been enough for her.

Draught Peroni instead of bottles would be the icing on the cake

Thoroughly recommend.

GEORGE P Avatar
GEORGE P
3/09/2020

5 star ratingSaturday night out First time visit here on Saturday night and I must admit was a brilliant experience. The food is cooked to order and therefore piping hot and the flavours were wonderful. I would recommend Angelini’s for a great night out. We will be back soon.

608archiel Avatar
608archiel
3/08/2020

5 star ratingOnce again spot on Third return visit for dinner. Once again a five star experience. Great food, good value and friendly service. Noticeable the speed of food being served much quicker. Good show!

Bob50M Avatar
Bob50M
3/06/2020

5 star ratingAmazing The spaghetti with prawns is amazing and they don't shy on the prawns i was finding them all the way at the bottom which is rare in most places as they only give you a handfull thank you :):):):):)

smudgey_78 Avatar
smudgey_78
2/21/2020

5 star ratingAmazing You need to try the ‘open calzone’, just amazing, scallops, black pudding, prawns and chorizo !
Service great too

Billyjack67 Avatar
Billyjack67
2/16/2020

5 star ratingAmazing!! I went with the family the staff were very friendly and welcoming we all thoroughly enjoyed our food to!!

ezzajack Avatar
ezzajack
2/16/2020

5 star ratingFabulous 👍👍👍👍 Had the most amazing food in Angelini’s restaurant pizza was to die for never tasted a pizza base as good as this . Other family had lasagne and calzone and everything was first class. Couldn’t fault staff very attentive without overdoing it ! Would highly recommend! Can’t wait till my next visit just wish I lived nearer ! Fantastic

LizzieJack99 Avatar
LizzieJack99
2/16/2020

5 star ratingNew Favourite Spot The food is exceptional, the atmosphere is brilliant and the staff are above and beyond.
From the cleanliness, to the music that plays, everything is just 10/10.
The 2 owners are just so welcoming, so lovely and has made our experience (which is only the second time here) the best we’ve ever had, anywhere.
Definitely a new favourite spot for some lunch/dinner.
Couldn’t recommend this place more.

Samantha77x Avatar
Samantha77x
2/15/2020

5 star ratingExcellent service and food Excellent service and food again from a lovely Resturant. They supplied us with great pizzas for 30 people for a house birthday party, generous servings, piping hot and served at the correct specified time
5 stars all the way

markmI5995DL Avatar
markmI5995DL
2/15/2020

5 star ratingAmazing place for a private party 🎉 Had my 30th birthday dinner here 27 people . Staff were outstanding so accommodating amazing with kids . Food was exceptional ! Can’t wait for next occasion .

Juliat122300 Avatar
Juliat122300
2/06/2020

5 star ratingAmazing food and hospitality We visited here as they are a great sponsor for my sons football team and made us feel so welcome!! Loved the food and such welcoming of the owners!! Defo be back again with the family and suggest to friends and family to visit!! Amazing sponsors too!!

Marettagray1986 Avatar
Marettagray1986
1/22/2020

5 star ratingFootball Presentation Night Massive thanks to Angelini’s for hosting our under 13’s football presentation night. What can I say except fantastic food, fantastic service and a fantastic venue!!! Coaches, players and supporters all had a great night. We highly recommend this lovely place. No matter whether there are 2 or 22 they will make sure you have a night to remember!

EvelyncW22 Avatar
EvelyncW22
1/22/2020

5 star ratingMunchtastic Great food and friendly service, A1 customer satisfaction guaranteed , will definitely return sooner not later.

Roscoe183 Avatar
Roscoe183
1/22/2020

5 star ratingAbove & Beyond Went midweek for the second time and again food and service was excellent, nothing too much effort and everyone enjoyed their pizza & pasta, we will be back!!!

B5167XMkevind Avatar
B5167XMkevind
1/22/2020
 

Hungry?

For deliveries call us on 01505 851 500 or 01505 863 480 or order from our app.