Reviews

Read what people are saying





Download our app and order today

Reviews

Read what people are saying





Download our app and order today

Review Angelini’s Pizzeria on TripAdvisor and your review will be listed below.

5 star ratingAmazing Pasta! Went for dinner and ordered aglio olio and penne arrabbiata, both of which were some of the best pasta we’ve ever had. Desserts were great too and a decent selection of reasonable priced drinks. Service was brilliant, very helpful and friendly. A must visit if you’re anywhere near Bishopton!

ermaleh Avatar
ermaleh
6/30/2019

5 star ratingAnniversary Dinner - tuesday night, great buzz!! Where do you start for this wee gem? Excellent, warm, friendly and prompt service. The waiting staff are knowledgeable and take huge pride in their offer, really made a great impression. Not a huge menu, which is welcome, however everything you'd expect from an authentic Italian restaurant, well considered and good ideas eg splitting pizza / pasta for two. Food great value for money,wines available in by glass or bottle.

Food delicious, shared arancini for starter, generous portion, plenty for two people. Pizza perfect and lasagna amazing. Ordered a salad, too much, delighted to be allowed to take away for todays lunch.

Team Angelini's well done, thoroughly enjoyed our visit, highly recommend to others and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Wishing you good times ahead x

MarieQ71 Avatar
MarieQ71
6/26/2019

5 star ratingAmazing. We have been to Angelinis at least 5 times since we discovered this little gem of a pizzeria, and the food is amazing, the Tuscan pizza, arancini, amatriciana and Nico's tagliatelle are all family favourites already.

The staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating especially with young children.

Definitely worth a visit and get 5/5 across the board from us.

Andrew K Avatar
Andrew K
6/21/2019

5 star ratingGreat addition to Bishopton eateries. We tried this last night with our grandson, the restaurant is quite small but they haven't put too many tables in so it doesn't seem cramped at all. It is nicely decorated with easy parking both out front and I believe round behind the restaurant. The service was pleasant, friendly, very helpful and efficient. Theres a good childrens menu at a good price and they slightly modified the pizza to his preference (great service). I had the mushrooms in cream as a starter which I really liked with a good portion of mushrooms. We both had pizzas (9") again I liked mine but my wife thought it could have had a bit more cheese so was a bit dry for her. Grandson finished his and it was a thumbs up from him. The prices are good and the pastas look as if the portions are good & I'll be trying them next time. The service was brilliant, food good, and reasonably priced. I liked this place and will definitely be going back soon. Try it I think you'll like it too.

Billfr0mSc0tland Avatar
Billfr0mSc0tland
6/12/2019

4 star ratingEvening out Came here on impulse fancied an authentic pizza and I wasn't disappointed

Reminded me of Italy, pizza and moretti beer shame wasn't much sunshine but food was excellent service good polite and efficient service

Will definitely visit again when next up in Scotland

Luciayou32 Avatar
Luciayou32
6/07/2019

5 star ratingBest Restaurant I have Ever Been To ! This is the best restaurant I have ever been to, the staff were all so lovely And the food was AMAZING!!!! I had the Cheesy Garlic Bread, Pepperoni Pizza And Chocolate Kebab! I honestly could not have asked for any better service And such a great selection to choose from to eat !!!!

xXCK2305Xx Avatar
xXCK2305Xx
5/31/2019

5 star ratingLovely friendly place for a meal . Went for a meal with my daughter and her husband ,there were four of us when we entered we were met by a very friendly waiter ,we all had a starter which everyone enjoyed ,then four different main meals which we also enjoyed ,service was prompt and couldn't have been better , definitely recommend this place .

Jean H Avatar
Jean H
5/26/2019

5 star ratingGreat Find Having been too this Restaurant twice in two weeks I have to say what a find .Food and Staff Food cooked fresh staff attentive not a large Restaurant so adviced to book before you go.I must say a Big thank you to Staff for a fantastic dining experience with wonderful food

ThomasmcCutcheon Avatar
ThomasmcCutcheon
5/22/2019

5 star ratingExcellent food Lovely restaurant with relaxing, friendly atmosphere. Food is excellent and the service is first class. Well worth a visit.

Kibblecmac Avatar
Kibblecmac
5/18/2019

5 star ratingAngelinis Pizzeria Ordered Mac n Cheese for myself and Pasta Arabiata for my wife excellent quality of food and excellent service from Ryan to match

DouglasParkins2019 Avatar
DouglasParkins2019
5/05/2019
 

Hungry?
To book a table or make an order call us on 01505 851 500 or 01505 863 480
Download our app