Reviews

Read what people are saying





Download our app and order today

Review Angelini’s Pizzeria on TripAdvisor and your review will be listed below.

5 star ratingFabulous 👍👍👍👍 Had the most amazing food in Angelini’s restaurant pizza was to die for never tasted a pizza base as good as this . Other family had lasagne and calzone and everything was first class. Couldn’t fault staff very attentive without overdoing it ! Would highly recommend! Can’t wait till my next visit just wish I lived nearer ! Fantastic

LizzieJack99 Avatar
LizzieJack99
2/16/2020

5 star ratingAmazing You need to try the ‘open calzone’, just amazing, scallops, black pudding, prawns and chorizo !
Service great too

Billyjack67 Avatar
Billyjack67
2/16/2020

5 star ratingAmazing!! I went with the family the staff were very friendly and welcoming we all thoroughly enjoyed our food to!!

ezzajack Avatar
ezzajack
2/16/2020

5 star ratingNew Favourite Spot The food is exceptional, the atmosphere is brilliant and the staff are above and beyond.
From the cleanliness, to the music that plays, everything is just 10/10.
The 2 owners are just so welcoming, so lovely and has made our experience (which is only the second time here) the best we’ve ever had, anywhere.
Definitely a new favourite spot for some lunch/dinner.
Couldn’t recommend this place more.

Samantha77x Avatar
Samantha77x
2/15/2020

5 star ratingExcellent service and food Excellent service and food again from a lovely Resturant. They supplied us with great pizzas for 30 people for a house birthday party, generous servings, piping hot and served at the correct specified time
5 stars all the way

markmI5995DL Avatar
markmI5995DL
2/15/2020

5 star ratingAmazing place for a private party 🎉 Had my 30th birthday dinner here 27 people . Staff were outstanding so accommodating amazing with kids . Food was exceptional ! Can’t wait for next occasion .

Juliat122300 Avatar
Juliat122300
2/06/2020

5 star ratingMunchtastic Great food and friendly service, A1 customer satisfaction guaranteed , will definitely return sooner not later.

Roscoe183 Avatar
Roscoe183
1/22/2020

4 star ratingLovely Pizza Only called in for a cup of coffee but were tempted by the lovely smell to sample a pizza. Shared a 9" with feta, spinach and salami which was really delicious. Staff were very nice as well, will be back !!!!

LindyF39 Avatar
LindyF39
1/22/2020

5 star ratingExcellent food, service and hosting Angelini’s sponsor my sons football team St Mirren YFC 2007s they catered for twenty boys to come along for some delicious pizza and be presented with their new football strips. the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were all looked after, fed and watered.

Lovely pizza was provided well done Angelini’s will without a doubt be visiting again.

pamelacW3185UD Avatar
pamelacW3185UD
1/22/2020

5 star ratingAbove & Beyond Went midweek for the second time and again food and service was excellent, nothing too much effort and everyone enjoyed their pizza & pasta, we will be back!!!

B5167XMkevind Avatar
B5167XMkevind
1/22/2020

5 star ratingFootball Presentation Night Massive thanks to Angelini’s for hosting our under 13’s football presentation night. What can I say except fantastic food, fantastic service and a fantastic venue!!! Coaches, players and supporters all had a great night. We highly recommend this lovely place. No matter whether there are 2 or 22 they will make sure you have a night to remember!

EvelyncW22 Avatar
EvelyncW22
1/22/2020

5 star ratingAmazing food and hospitality We visited here as they are a great sponsor for my sons football team and made us feel so welcome!! Loved the food and such welcoming of the owners!! Defo be back again with the family and suggest to friends and family to visit!! Amazing sponsors too!!

Marettagray1986 Avatar
Marettagray1986
1/22/2020

5 star ratingBest lunch in Renfrewshire First time in this restaurant in the heart of Bishopton and was very pleasantly surprised by the ambiance. There was a great choice on the set menu which was very reasonably priced and failing that there was a substantial a la carte menu. Staff were pleasant and attentive and happy to accommodate requests for slight changes to the menu. All dishes were delicious, fresh and hot. At no time did we feel rushed and In fact we were offered a break between courses if we wished. Would definitely recommend and we will be returning soon. Many thanks

706looby Avatar
706looby
1/17/2020

5 star ratingLike pasta In Italy Got pasta and It was like being on holiday In italy the way they make It .
Bread was slighty burnt .
pasta taste good .
There Is extra car parking space at the back of restraunt which I dont recommend It Is a mess very untidy with large pot holes Maybe the carpark could be Improved

travelglobes Avatar
travelglobes
1/17/2020

5 star ratingLombarda pizza Great food, friendly staff, and comfortable restaurant! Not bad prices either, and a varied menu. We called in for a quick snack and coffee. A 12" Lombarda pizza between two of us fitted the bill nicely.

dustnlegs Avatar
dustnlegs
1/07/2020

5 star ratingGreat pizza and friendly staff. Great pizza and friendly staff. Ended up here by mistake but don’t care As we loved the pizza. We would go back

860rodneyb Avatar
860rodneyb
12/28/2019

5 star ratingGreat find! We were looking for somewhere new to go and found Angelini's.
The food was great, really fresh and tasty. The staff were very friendly and attentive.

Lynne_B__Glasgow Avatar
Lynne_B__Glasgow
11/26/2019

5 star ratingGreat food! Only ever used takeaway service but without fail the food is great every time! Very friendly staff, great atmosphere in the restaurant area.

kaygee12 Avatar
kaygee12
11/24/2019

5 star ratingThe Cheesecake - WOW Another family gathering at Angelinis and it again did not disappoint! The quality of food on offer was outstanding. I don't normally order pasta but had the Penne Mia Casa which was superb. This was finished off with a slice of their home made cheesecake - WOW

Scott N Avatar
Scott N
11/22/2019

4 star ratingpleasant waiter,above average food,nice surroundings had a lovely spaghetti here,ive tasted a lot worse and as a scottish/italian myself and make pasta myself all the time i knew it was a good meal but was slightly let down by the volume of italian sausage in it the affogato was ok, the coffee was okeesh,the sticky toffee pudding had a nice wintry taste about it and a lovely size,but being a foody and eating out a lot in michelin star places etc i was astounded that they made a huge gaff that they gave you foam cream out of a can. I would have appreciated real cream whipped up and put beside it(would have been simple would please customers , All in all it was good though.

john m Avatar
john m
10/28/2019
 

Hungry?

For deliveries call us on 01505 851 500 or 01505 863 480 or order from our app.